What is your blueprint library work that you know?

Home Forums General Questions What is your blueprint library work that you know?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Author
    Glenn
    Participant

Hello all,

I’m very new to the library game and I listened a lot on the RF websites to the best sellers to get an idea of what wil work and what will probably not.

My question to you is what is your biggest and or most impressive library work you know till date? Can be something we most likely all know or something that is just impressive in some kind of way. Can be sales or skills or even better both 🙂

My question is just to get an idea and get extra inspiration.

Thanks!
    Glenn

#30334 Reply
    Art Munson
    Keymaster

I would say “Americana Morning” is our best selling both on RF sites and for performances, mainly in commercials.

Ironically it was probably the quickest track ever written. It took us about 3 hours and was a pitch for a Nature’s Valley Granola Bar (which we won). Since then it’s appeared in many commercials and currently in an Oxiclean commercial running nationwide.

Listen here: Americana Morning

#30336 Reply
    Glenn
    Participant

I would say “Americana Morning” is our best selling both on RF sites and for performances, mainly in commercials.

Ironically it was probably the quickest track ever written. It took us about 3 hours and was a pitch for a Nature’s Valley Granola Bar (which we won). Since then it’s appeared in many commercials and currently in an Oxiclean commercial running nationwide.

That is very nice Art! Curious how it sounds. Will check it out as soon as possible.

When the flow is there people can rise above themselves.

Thanks for your example!

#30337 Reply
    Glenn
    Participant

That stimulated my imagination! 🙂

#30338 Reply
    Michael Nickolas
    Participant