Kristian Sensini Composer Interview

Home Forums Composer Interviews Kristian Sensini Composer Interview

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Art Munson
    Keymaster

1.) Your name?

1. My name is Kristian Sensini. I’m a composer, orchestrator, and conductor based in Italy. I have been working in the music industry for over 20 years and have composed music for various media including films, TV shows, documentaries, video games, and theater productions. I’m passionate about music and love the creative process of writing and producing music that enhances and elevates visual storytelling.

2.) Credits?

1. I have a diverse range of credits to my name, including numerous feature films, TV shows, and documentaries. Some of my notable credits include the feature films “Rocks in My Pockets,” “Hyde’s Secret Nightmare,” and “All Against All” and most recently “My Love Affair With Marriage”

3.) How long have you been writing music?

1. I have been writing music for over 20 years. I started composing music when I was a teenager and continued to study music composition at Rossini conservatory in Italy. Over the years, I have honed my skills and developed my own unique style of music composition.

4.) How did you get started?

1. I got started in the music industry by writing music for Mediaset Music Library (the most important private network in Italy). From there, I began working on various projects and building up my portfolio. I was fortunate enough to meet some great people along the way who helped me get my foot in the door and gave me opportunities to work on larger projects.

5.) How long have you been writing library/production music?

1. I have been writing library/production music for around 20 years. I enjoy the creative freedom that comes with writing library music, as well as the opportunity to reach a wider audience and work on a variety of projects.

6.) Are you making a living wage writing library/production music?