I would be really grateful for feedback and advice

Home Forums Critiques I would be really grateful for feedback and advice

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    sergiomusic
    Participant

Hi everyone!

I’m rather new to the library world so I’ve been surfing the forum reading about different topics. First of all, thank you for everyone who is sharing their valuable input. There is so much information here, it’s a gold mine! I’ve particularly found many tips/comments from @Mark_Petrie very useful and concise.

I would really love to have some feedback to a track I uploaded on youtube recently, please. (sounds, composition, mix etc). Also, how would you categorize this tune? Would this fit in a library? (apart from the fact that it’s most likely too long for that..) I understand that there are many types of libraries who might (or might not) specialize in specific genres. However if you could put me on the right track, that would be really helpful.. I’m happy to do research, I’m just not sure where to start with this one. Or maybe for this particular track, looking for a Library might not be the best?

Thank you so much!

#35230 Reply
    mikevan
    Participant

Hi Serge